Creating change
that matters.
Your success depends on how you master speed, complexity, innovation and disruptive events. We make sure that you find bespoke solutions to these challenges to make your company sustainably successful.

Learn more

Your success depends on how you master speed, complexity, innovation and disruptive events. We make sure that you find bespoke solutions to these challenges to make your company sustainably successful.

THAT MATTERS.

CREATING CHANGE

Current topics

Complexity is a central challenge of our time. Dealing with complexity involves recognizing it, reducing it, and seeing opportunities in it. We support you in courageously exploiting these opportunities with a view to all relevant stakeholders and a focus on central drivers.

WITH IMPACT.

Our services

Our focus is on the people who initiate and implement change. They are the most important drivers - and sometimes the biggest inhibitors. With our modular approach, we provide bespoke support to help you develop the necessary competencies and turn the challenges of digitalization and ESG into opportunities.

THAT ACTIVATES.

Our team

We are a high-performing team of experienced experts with diverse professional and international backgrounds. As a reliable partner for successful transformation, we deliver sustainable results. Our diverse skills, backgrounds, ways of thinking and working enable us to solve even very complex tasks in a bespoke manner and with the necessary creativity.

THAT MOTIVATES.

We support you from the first transformation impulse to its effective implementation.
TopicServiceAbout us
Topic
Tackling the ESG challenge
Consumers, investors, and legislators require every organization to address the environmental, social and governance issues it creates at top speed and with all relevant stakeholders in view.
Service
Coaching for executives, managers and teams
Organizations need to be resilient and constantly evolving. The same is true for you as an individual and for your teams. As experienced business coaches we help you to make the right decisions in complex situations to perform individually and as a team.
About us
Diversity and creativity characterize us as a team
We are a curious and high-performing team of experienced experts with diverse professional and international backgrounds. As a reliable partner for successful transformation, we deliver sustainable results.
Do you need support? Contact us!
We believe in
„Companies are drivers for putting planet, people and profit in an effective balance.“
Elisabeth Wierczoch // Senior Consultant

Creating change
that matters.
Ihr Erfolg hängt davon ab, wie Sie Geschwindigkeit, Komplexität, Innovation und disruptive Ereignisse meistern. Wir sorgen dafür, dass Sie Antworten auf diese Herausforderungen finden und lassen in Ihrem Unternehmen genau die Veränderungen stattfinden, die Sie nachhaltig erfolgreich machen.

Mehr erfahren

Ihr Erfolg hängt davon ab, wie Sie Geschwindigkeit, Komplexität, Innovation und disruptive Ereignisse meistern. Wir sorgen dafür, dass Sie Antworten auf diese Herausforderungen finden und lassen in Ihrem Unternehmen genau die Veränderungen stattfinden, die Sie nachhaltig erfolgreich machen.

THAT MATTERS.

CREATING CHANGE

Aktuelle Themen

Komplexität ist eine zentrale Herausforderung unserer Zeit. Dazu gehört, sie anzuerkennen, zu reduzieren und in ihr Chancen zu sehen. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, diese Chancen mutig zu nutzen. Mit Blick auf alle relevanten Stakeholder und Fokus auf den zentralen Treibern.

WITH IMPACT.

Unsere Leistungen

Unser Fokus liegt auf den Menschen, die Veränderungen anstoßen und umsetzen. Sie sind der wichtigste Treiber - und manchmal der größte Verhinderer. Mit unserem modularen Ansatz unterstützen wir Sie maßgeschneidert dabei, Kompetenzen zu entwickeln und die Herausforderungen von Digitalisierung und ESG in Chancen zu verwandeln.

THAT ACTIVATES.

Unser Team

Wir sind ein neugieriges und leistungsstarkes Team erfahrener Experten mit vielfältigem fachlichen und internationalen Hintergrund. Als zuverlässiger Partner für erfolgreiche Transformation liefern wir nachhaltige Ergebnisse. Unsere vielfältigen Fähigkeiten, Hintergründe, Denk- und Arbeitsweisen versetzen uns in die Lage, auch sehr komplexe Aufgaben maßgeschneidert, zielgerichtet und mit der nötigen Kreativität zu lösen.

THAT MOTIVATES.

Wir unterstützen Sie vom ersten Impuls bis zur wirkungsvollen Umsetzung mit Kompetenz, klaren Worten und viel Erfahrung.
ThemaLeistungÜber uns
Thema
Die ESG-Herausforderungen in den Griff bekommen
Verbraucher, Investoren und Gesetzgeber verlangen von jeder Organisation, die von ihr verursachten Umwelt-, Sozial- und Governance-Probleme nachdrücklich und mit Blick auf eine große Anzahl von verschiedenen Stakeholdern anzugehen.
Leistung
Transformations-Beratung mit Wirkung
Veränderung findet immer und überall statt. Wir aktivieren die Veränderungsfähigkeit aller Stakeholder in Ihrer Organisation und Ihrem Netzwerk. Wir schaffen mit Ihnen Organisations- und Arbeitsmodelle der Zukunft – holistisch, systemorientiert, innovativ, integer und resilient.
Über uns
Diversität und Kreativität zeichnen uns aus
Wir sind ein neugieriges und leistungsstarkes Team erfahrener Experten mit vielfältigem fachlichen und internationalen Hintergrund. Als zuverlässiger Partner für erfolgreiche Transformation liefern wir nachhaltige Ergebnisse.
Sie brauchen Hilfe? Kontaktieren Sie uns!
Daran glauben wir
„Es gibt kein Problem ohne eine Lösung… manchmal ist sie nur nicht direkt zu sehen.“
Hannah Ehrhard // Senior Consultant